Return to index

1963 Class Index

ID#

School Name

Mailing Name

Address

E-Mail Address

 

29200

ADAMS, MARILYN

Michael ADAMS Cannon

Known

 

29230

ALBAUGH, CHRISTOPHER S.

Chris Albaugh

Known

 

29260

BAUER, JUDY

Judy BAUER Franklin

Known

marshall@appleisp.net

43670

BAUSSER, W. B.

Bill Bausser

Known

b.bausser@bellsouth.com

29280

BECKER, TERRY

Terry Becker

Missing

 

43260

BENNETT, SANDRA

Sandra BENNETT

Missing

 

29310

BINGHAM, ROBERTA IRENE

Roberta BINGHAM

Not Interested

 

29340

BLAIR, BARBARA MARY

Barbara BLAIR

Missing

 

29370

BLAIR, SARAH CAROLINE

Sarah BLAIR

Missing

 

29400

BONNELL, JOHN WICK

John Bonnell

Known

johnbonnell@C21NM.com

29430

BOWIE, FAITH

Faye BOWIE

Known

faith.bowie@ubs.com 

43280

BOWLING, BARBARA

Barbara BOWLING

Missing

 

29460

BROOKE, ROBERT TALIAFERRO

Robert Brooke

Known

 

29490

BROUILLETTE, CHARLES, JR.

Charles Brouillette

Known

brulet@yahoo.com; cbrulet@imb.net

29520

BROWN, HARRY BENJAMIN, JR.

Ben Brown

Known

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

29550

BUCK, SHELLEY

Shelley BUCK Ackerson

Missing

 

29580

BULWINKLE, GLADYS

Gladys BULWINKLE Hatchl

Known

gladys.hatchl@fcps.edu

29610

CALDERONE, RONALD LEWIS

Ronald Calderone

Deceased

 

29640

CALLANEN, THOMAS OLIVER

Tom Callanen

Known

callanen@starpower.net

29670

CARLO, DAVID PHILIP

Dave Carlo

Known

dcarlo@rocketmail.com   &

dcarlo@bellatlantic.net

29700

CHASE, DAVID SANFORD

David Chase

Known

Ctdavidchase@aol.com 

29730

COLE, PAULA

Paula COLE Coe

Known

 

29760

COONS, THOMAS ASA

Tom Coons

Known

sistac@yahoo.com

29790

COX, GEORGE WILLIAM

Bill Cox

Known

wilcox3@comcast.net

29820

DAILEY, JOHN HENRY

John Dailey

Known

jdailey2@cbre.com

43320

DANIELS, DONNA

Donna Daniels

Missing

 

29850

DECKER, ROBERT ASHLEY

Bob Decker

Known

r.a.decker@worldnet.att.net

29880

DEIBLER, WILLIAM PHILLIP

 

Deceased

 

29910

DEPUTY, PAUL MILTON

Paul Deputy

Known

depslc@hotmail.com 

29940

DEVLIN, DIANA

Diana DEVLIN Persinger

Known

afplaw@lynchburg.net

29970

DEWHURST, GORDON GENE

Gordon Dewhurst

Known

GDewhurst22042@aol.com

30000

DISQUE, BARBARA

Barbara DISQUE Thunell

Known

barbthunell@aol.com

41950

DRAKE, STUART

Stuart Drake

Known

stukayd@erols.com

30030

DUGGAN, DIANA

Diana DUGGAN Gualdoni

Known

 

30060

DUNN, THEODORE JOHN

Ted Dunn

Known

 

30090

EDMONDSON, JAMES HENRY,

Jim Edmondson

Known

jimjaneedmondson@aol.com

30120

ESKILDSEN, KAREN

Karen ESKILDSEN Wilcock

Known

 

30150

EVERETT, PAMELA MARIE

Pam EVERETT

Known

 

41960

FLEENOR, DAVE

Dave Fleenor

Known

 

30180

FLYNN, DIANE

Diane FLYNN Pilkington

Known

charles.di@att.net

30220

FLYNT, JACK ANDREW

Jack Flynt

Known

cflynt@usgs.gov

30250

FORREST, LEMUEL COOKE

Lem Forrest

Known

 

30280

FRASE, RICHARD STOCKWELL

Richard Frase

Known

frase001@maroon.tc.umn.edu

29210

GORHAM, MARIAN SUE

Marian GORHAM

Missing

 

29240

HAMBERG, ALBERT JOSEPH,JR.

Skip Hamberg

Known

hambergs@aol.com

29270

HAMMERLE, BROOKE

Brooke HAMMERLE

Known

brooke_hammerle@brown.edu 

29290

HAMMOND, REBECCA

Becky HAMMOND Glass

Missing

 

29320

HAYES, ELLEN MARIE

Ellen HAYES

Known

 

29350

HEDETNIEMI, PEGGY

Peggy HEDETNIEMI Donaldson

Known

peggydonaldson@comcast.net donaldpe@u.washington.edu

peggydonaldson@attbi.com

29380

HERNDON, THOMAS JULIAN

Tom Herndon

Missing

 

29410

HOFFMAN, BLAIR

Blair HOFFMAN Simmons

Known

tom2blain@cox.net

29440

HOFFMAN, CARL O.

Shad Hoffman

Known

 

29470

HOUGH, RICHARD NEIL

Richard Hough

Known

 

29500

HOUSEMAN, JANICE

Janice HOUSEMAN Meadows

Known

david_meadows@cox.net 

29530

HOWELL, MARGARET RUTH

Margaret HOWELL Brown

Known

 

29560

HUSTON, VAL EUGENE

Val Huston

Known

 

29590

JONES, DONALD LEWIS

Don Jones

Known

dljones@bga.com

40590

KELLEY, ELLEN

Ellen KELLEY Cinq-Mars

Known

 

29620

KENNEDY, RALPH WILLIAM

Ralph Kennedy

Known

funnysfamily@aol.com

41970

KILPATRICK, BETTY

Betty KILPATRICK Legg

Known

wgfarms@bledsoe.net

41980

KIRTLEY, JUDY

Judy KIRTLEY Hoberg

Known

jhoberg@columbus.it.com

29650

KOELZ, STEPHEN ARNOLD

Steve Koelz

Known

stkoelz@Yahoo.com

29680

LAING, WILLIAM EDWARD

Bill Laing

Known

laingw@adelphia.net

29710

LAPEYRE, COLETTE

Colette LAPEYRE Grenet

Known

c.grenet@unesco.org

29740

LARSON, ROBIN CAMERON

Robin Larson

Known

robin.larson@genzyme.com 

29770

LAVENDER, JOSEPH PATRICK

Pat Lavender

Known

jplav@earthlink.com 

29830

LAY, EMILY

Emily LAY Paramonova

Known

 

29860

LEE, RUSSELL FRANCIS

Dr Russell F. Lee

Known

rlee@bemidjistate.edu

29890

LENTZ, CONNIE

Connie LENTZ Russel

Known

tcrussell@psknet.com

29920

LEVIN, ELLEN

 

Deceased

 

29950

LEWIS, PETER LUNSFORD

Pete Lewis

Known

plewis@pgahq.com  (work)

2winos@adelphia.net  (home)

29980

LONGLEY, ELIZABETH

Elizabeth LONGLEY Hannahan

Missing

 

30010

LOUDEN, KAREN

Karen LOUDEN Wyeth

Known

kawyeth@earthlink.net 

41990

LUNSON, RUSTY

Rusty Lunson

Known

jcltml@aol.com

30100

MARKS, LINDA

Linda MARKS McKendree

Known

LMM@RLMCPA.com

30130

MARTIN, PEGGY

Peggy MARTIN Keech

Known

gkkeech@earthlink.net

30040

MCBEE, CAROL

Carol McBEE Speight

Known

carolfp8@sisna.com 

30070

MCCROCKLIN, JUDY

Judy McCROCKLIN Wright

Known

jmfwwright@aol.com

30160

MEADOWS, DAVID LAWRENCE

Dave Meadows

Known

 

30190

MICHAEL, JOHN RHODES

John Michael

Known

drjohnmichael@gte.net

43710

MICHAEL, SANDY

Sandy Michael

Missing

 

30230

MILLS, ROY PERRY

Roy Mills

Known

 

30260

MUSSER, CONNIE

Connie MUSSER Glass

Known

cglass3@carolina.com 

30290

NEWTON, JAMES WILLIAM, JR.

James W. Newton, Jr

Known

 

29220

NIXON, PAUL DEWEY, JR.

Paul Nixon

Known

 

29250

OWEN, BARBARA

 

Deceased

 

14050

PALERM, JUAN-VICENTE

Dr. Juan-Vicente Palerm

Known

palerm@anth.ucsb.edu

29300

PANCIERA, GIOVANNI CLIFTON

Snuffy Panciera

Known

 

29330

PAPANICOLAS, VERONICA

Vicky PAPANICOLAS Cahill

Known

 

29360

POTTS, KATHLEEN

Kathy POTTS Godsey

Known

godzk@usit.net

29390

PRICE, PEGGY

Peggy PRICE Martin

Known

wmartin_03223@yahoo.com

29420

RAINS, LINDA

Linda RAINS Ragsdale

Known

ragsdale@bellatlantic.net

29450

REED, CAROL ANITA

Carol REED

Missing

 

29480

REICHERT, DAN STEVEN

Dan Reichert

Missing

sdreich@aol.com 

29510

REID, WILLIAM BLAINE

Blaine Reid

Known

 

29540

REIMERS, STEPHEN LYLE

Steve Reimers

Known

reimersSL@navair.navy.mil

29570

RICE, NOBLE WOODROW, JR.

Noble Rice

Known

sharon31445@citlink.net

29600

ROE, JACK WILLHOIT, JR.

Jack Roe

Known

jackroe@erols.com

29630

ROTH, DONALD DAVIS, II

Don Roth

Known

bass4f@aol.com

29660

RUSSELL, PETER FRANKLIN

Peter Russell

Known

russelldefense@comcast.net

29720

SAMPSON, JONATHAN CLAYTON

Jay Sampson

Known

jsampson1945@msn.com 

29750

SANFORD, MICHAEL LARRY

Mike Sanford

Known

 

29780

SHIELDS, STEPHEN WALTON

Steve Shields

Known

 

29810

SILVERSTEIN, JO ANN

Jo Ann SILVERSTEIN

Known

JoAnn---joann_silverstein@colorado.edu

29840

SIMMONS, PATRICIA

Pat SIMMONS Wilson

Known

pwilson@moe.coe.uga.edu

20510

SMITH, CAROL

Carol SMITH Edmunds

Known

fedmonds@infionline.net

42000

SMITH, JACK

Jack Smith

Known

forarush@erols.com

29870

SPERO, RONNIE

Ronnie SPERO Snyder

Not Interested

 

29690

ST. JOHN, EDITH

Edie ST. JOHN McMillan

Known

emcmillan@erols.com

29900

STRICKLER, BELINDA

Belinda STRICKLER Beaudry

Known

b.beaudry@erols.com

29930

STRICKLER, PAUL E., JR

Skip Strickler

Known

pastrickl@aol.com

29960

STROPLE, NANCY

Nancy STROPLE Whorley

Known

nwhorley@goes.com

29990

STRUP, JUDITH

Judy STRUP Sierra

Known

judysierra@earthlink.net

30020

SULLIVAN, JOHN MARTIN

John Sullivan

Known

fsowaal@sisp.net

71320

THOMAS, JUDY

Judy THOMAS Knowles

Known

 

30050

THOMPSON, RICHARD WAYNE

Wayne Thompson

Known

rwaynesart@starpower.net   

51980

TONG, CHARLES

Charles Tong

Known

 

30080

TOREGAS, SARAH

Sarah TOREGAS Kirk

Known

ckirk@citlink.net

30110

VANNEMAN, ALAN MCCULLOUGH

Alan Vanneman

Known

AMVHuck@aol.com

30140

VARNEY, RICHARD JAMES

Richard Varney

Known

rvarneyvern@aol.com

30170

WERNER, ANITA

Anita WERNER Southern

Known

 

30200

WHITING, ANN

Ann WHITING Goldberg

Known

annwgoldberg@hotmail.com 

30210

WHITVER, RICHARD ALLAN

Richard Whitver

Missing

 

30240

WILLETT, MARIE

Marie WILLETT Cook

Known

 

30270

WILSON, CHARLOTTE

Charlotte WILSON Koger

Known

CCK@eaton.k12.mi.us

30300

YATES, GAYLE

Gayle YATES Wirchnitzer

Known

gayleyates@cox.net

Return to index

Updated    01/18/2006 

If any changes need to be made to the above list, please provide the necessary corrections by clicking:     GMAA/ss